Our exciting line up of invited speakers is here! Click the speakers photo to learn more.

Prof. Lisa Harvey-Smith

Astrophysicist, the Australian Government’s Women in STEM Ambassador and a Professor of Practice in Science Communication at UNSW
Presenting remotely

Ms. Thalia Baldwin

Director, UK Geospatial Commission
Presenting remotely

Ms. Rebecca De Cicco

Principal, Digital Enablement, Aurecon / Director, Digital Node and Global Chair, Women in BIM
Presenting remotely

Ms. Melissa Harris

Chair, Australia and New Zealand Land Information Council (ANZLIC)

Mr. Tom Hamilton

Director, Australian Geospatial-Intelligence Organisation

Mr. Jack Dangermond

Founder and President, Esri
Presenting remotely

Mr. Adrian Turner

CEO, Minderoo Foundation Fire & Flood Resilience Initiative

Dr. Stefan Hrabar

CEO and Co-Founder, Emesent

Dr. Monica Wachowicz

Associate Dean, Geospatial Science, RMIT University

Dr. James Johnson

CEO, Geoscience Australia

Dr. Fiona McKenzie

Founder and Director, Orange Compass

Dr. David Gruen AO

The Australian Statistician, Australian Bureau of Statistics


Subscribe for conference updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.